DPSA

 

DPSA - Duechting Pumps South América

 

DPSA , our office for the South American market was established in response to customer needs for appropriate technical and commercial on-site-support for consumers, retailers , designers and consultancies in the region. In response to the growing demands for technical information, new technologies and highly reliable products in the field of desalination of sea water - , mining and civil water pipes for power plants (FGD , flue gas) .

In particular, we provide equipment for the movement of fluids that contain both abrasive and corrosive components which are suitable with hydraulic parameters such as high pressure and high current , for critical production processes. These strict requirements with demand high standards in the production and origin, long life , reliability and high efficiency.

Given the very tight availability of energy and water in the region, which limits the implementation of the various projects and given the characteristics of the regional mining industry, we see that the available technologies and a wide range of references, are an optimal starting point for DPSA. We provide the best deals on very suitable and efficient solutions for your projects. We share the best technical and economic information and find the optimal solution. Contact us and we will find out how we can support you.

DPSA - DÜCHTING PUMPS South América

DÜCHTING PUMPS South América

Antonio Avello

P. O. Box 14072 - Moneda. Santiago.
Chile / Sudamerica

 

T.: +56 2 2761 2944

M.: + 56 9 564 890 78

Contact

Representatives

After Sales Service & SICcast (Partner)

Repairco

Los Topacios 538
Antofagasta, Chile

 

T.: +56 55 242 3300

amorales@repairco.cl
www.repairco.cl

Chile

KOSLAN Industrial

Juan Carlos Caprile
 
Av. Josemaría Escrivá de Balaguer
13105 Of. 915, Lo Barnechea
Chile

 

T.: +56-9-66893678

jcaprile@koslan.cl

Peru

MAESTRANZA DIESEL SAC.

MINING

Alfredo Arce Guerra
 
Avda. Argentina
6190-6194 Callao.
Lima. PERU

 

T.: +51-1-4526802

aarce@md.com.pe

 

 

Iflutech

 INDUSTRIAL APPLICATIONS & MINING

Julio Aguado Martinez
 
Calle Los Tulipanes 147
Of 602 , Surco
Peru

 

T.: +51-1- 4368800  Anexo 301

julio.aguado@iflutech.com

DPSA

 

DPSA - DÜCHTING PUMPS South América

DPSA, unser Büro für den südamerikanischen Markt wurde als Reaktion auf Kundenbedürfnisse für eine angemessene technische und kommerzielle Vor-Ort-Unterstützung für Verbraucher, Einzelhändler, Designer und Beratungsunternehmen in der Region eingerichtet. Als Reaktion auf die wachsenden Anforderungen an technische Informationen, neue Technologien und hochzuverlässige Produkte im Bereich der Entsalzung von Meerwasser-, Bergbau- und Zivilluftrohren für Kraftwerke (FGD, Rauchgas).

Insbesondere bieten wir Ausrüstungen für die Bewegung von Flüssigkeiten, die sowohl abrasive als auch korrosive Bauteile enthalten, die für hydraulische Parameter wie Hochdruck und Hochstrom geeignet sind, für kritische Herstellungsprozesse. Diese strengen Anforderungen mit Nachfrage hohe Standards in der Produktion und Herkunft, lange Lebensdauer, Zuverlässigkeit und hohe Effizienz.

Angesichts der sehr engen Verfügbarkeit von Energie und Wasser in der Region, die die Umsetzung der verschiedenen Projekte begrenzt und die Besonderheiten des regionalen Bergbaus berücksichtigt, sehen wir, dass die verfügbaren Technologien und eine breite Palette von Referenzen ein optimaler Ausgangspunkt sind DPSA Wir bieten Ihnen die besten Angebote für sehr geeignete und effiziente Lösungen für Ihre Projekte. Wir teilen die besten technischen und wirtschaftlichen Informationen und finden die optimale Lösung. Kontaktieren Sie uns und wir werden herausfinden, wie wir Sie unterstützen können.

 

DPSA - DÜCHTING PUMPS South América

DÜCHTING PUMPS South América

Antonio Avello

P. O. Box 14072 - Moneda. Santiago.
Chile / Sudamerica

 

T.: +56 2 2761 2944

M.: + 56 9 564 890 78

Contact

Distributors

After Sales Service & SICcast (Partner)

Repairco

Los Topacios 538
Antofagasta, Chile

 

T.: +56 55 242 3300

amorales@repairco.cl
www.repairco.cl

Chile

KOSLAN Industrial

Juan Carlos Caprile
 
Av. Josemaría Escrivá de Balaguer
13105 Of. 915, Lo Barnechea
Chile

 

T.: +56-9-66893678

jcaprile@koslan.cl

Peru

MAESTRANZA DIESEL SAC.

MINING

Alfredo Arce Guerra
 
Avda. Argentina
6190-6194 Callao.
Lima. PERU

 

T.: +51-1-4526802

aarce@md.com.pe

 

 

Iflutech

 INDUSTRIAL APPLICATIONS & MINING

Julio Aguado Martinez
 
Calle Los Tulipanes 147
Of 602 , Surco
Peru

 

T.: +51-1- 4368800  Anexo 301

julio.aguado@iflutech.com