26 / 100

DÜCHTING PUMPEN

INTERNATIONAL

Worldwide Service Points and Partner Network.

contacts

Find the right contact at DÜCHTING.

dp offices

The international offices can be contacted under:

DPNA - North America

DÜCHTING PUMPS North America LP

Daniel Wilson

P.O. Box 181148
Fort Smith, AR 72918
USA

T. +1-617-459-5963

daniel.wilson@duechting.com

DPSA - South América

DÜCHTING PUMPS South América LP

Antonio Avello

P. O. Box 14072 – Moneda. Santiago.
Chile / Sudamerica

T.: +56 2 2761 2944
M.: + 56 9 564 890 78

antonio.avello@duechting.com

DPRU - Russia & CIS

DÜCHTING “Дюхтинг Насосы” (Russia & CIS)

Artem Tjukalov

Saint Petersburg,
Street Reshetnikova 15, office 434
Russia

T.:/F.: +7 81371 735 92
M.: + 7 951 6708 584

artem.tjukalov@duechting.com

DPKAZ - Kazakhstan

DÜCHTING Насосы Казахстан (Kazakhstan)

Aleksandr Shemelin

Ул. Куйши-Дина 17 оф. 514
г.Астана, 010000
Казахстан

Str. Kuishi-Din 17 of. 514
Astana, 010000
Kazakhstan

T.:/F.: + 7 7172 40 00 50
M.: + 7 705 423 03 03

aleksandr.shemelin@duechting.com

Purchase

Melanie Vaillant

T. +49 23 02 / 969 – 162
F. +49 23 02 / 969 – 128

einkauf@duechting.com

Service

Christopher Kromer

service@duechting.com

Spare Parts

Silke Cordes

T. +49 23 02 / 969 – 159
F. +49 23 02 / 969 – 129

spare-parts@duechting.com

Administration/Accounting

Petra Lusebrink

T. +49 23 02 / 969 – 118
F. +49 23 02 / 969 – 129

petra.lusebrink@duechting.com

Please send Invoices directly to:

rechnungen@duechting.com

Production

Daniel Langkau

info@duechting.com

Marketing
Sales
Sales Germany
Sales Europe

Northern and Western Europe

Marco van de Zand

marco.van.de.zand@duechting.com

Southern and Eastern Europe

Patrick Penkalla

patrick.penkalla@duechting.com

Sales Iberoamerica

Jose Angel Espinosa Vidal

jose.espinosa@duechting.com

Sales North America
Sales Russia & CIS

Alexander Kovalchuk

Oleg Kalabuhov

cis@duechting.com

partner network

Click on the button the get an overview of our worldwide representatives/partners.

Sales Asia

Patrick Penkalla

patrick.penkalla@duechting.com

Sertac Sahnaci

sertac.sahnaci@duechting.com

Southeast Asia

Matthäus Gorniak

matthaeus.gorniak@duechting.com

Sales Australia
Sales Africa
Sales Flue Gas Desulfurisation
Sales Seawater Desalination

Subscribe to our Mailinglist!

Be a part of the DÜCHTING mailinglist and receive regular news, updates and stories about our products, partners and employees.

N

Case Studies & latest Projects

N

People @ DÜCHTING

N

Partner News

N

Exhibition Reviews & Dates

Contact

Get In Touch

Please use our contact form for a quick contact with us. We will try to get back to you as soon as possible.

DÜCHTING PUMPEN

Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG

Wilhelm-Düchting-Str. 22
58452 Witten / Germany

+49 2302 / 969 - 0

info@duechting.com

Contact

Get In Touch

© Copyright 2019 - DÜCHTING PUMPEN